Ansatte

 

Bilde av logoRemitek AS, Nedre Rommen 5, 0988 OSLO
telefon:22 78 84 00, E-post: 
post@remitek.no

 
 

Administrasjonen

   
Frantzen, Knut W.knut.w.frantzen@remitek.noKonsulent930 98 122
Frantzen, Thomasthomas.frantzen@remitek.noDaglig leder920 54 090
Frantzen, Inger Britinger.brit.frantzen@remitek.noRegnskapsmedarb.908 54 308
Iversen, Hannehanne.iversen@remitek.noController922 21 999
Neumann, Brittbritt.neumann@remitek.noAdministrasjonskoordinator900 24 011
Grannes, Håkonhaakon.grannes@remitek.noAnsvarlig lager kjemi993 57 350

Teknisk avd.

   
Frantzen, Thomas W.thomas.frantzen@remitek.noAnsvarlig teknisk920 54 090
Kristengård, Runerune.kristengaard@remitek.noSalgsansvarlig teknisk957 36 000
Kalvik, Dagdag.kalvik@remitek.noServicemontør901 74 361
Karlsen, Kristian
Rue, Jørn Tore
kristian.karlsen@remitek.no
jorn.tore.rue@remitek.no
Servicemontør
Ansvarlig teknisk lager/inneservice
940 22 809
928 27 808
 

Salgsavdelingen

   
Floen, Geirgeir.floen@remitek.noSalgssjef907 46 190
Sjønnesen, Andersanders.sjonnesen@remitek.noSalgskonsulent Oslo/Akershus400 38 568
Helgerud, Kristofferkristoffer.helgerud@remitek.noSalgskonsulent Oslo/Ak/Buskerud991 66 519
Lierhagen, Kjell Arild kjell.arild.lierhagen@remitek.noSalgskonsulent Hedmark/Oppland906 21 943
Andersen, Yngveyngve.andersen@remitek.noSalgskonsulent Telem/Agder/Rogal.940 14 789